Candidates for the SEMA Board of Directors, 2012-2015

Distributor/Retailer Category

Jim Bingham (Incumbent), Winner’s Circle Speed
& Custom, Inc.
Tom Brooks, Truckin’ Thunder, Inc.
Nick Gramelspacher, Meyer Distributing

Services Category

Luanne Brown (Incumbent), eTool Developers
Bob Moore (Incumbent), J&B Service
Bill Holland, Holland Communications

Manufacturer’s Category

John Hotchkis (Incumbent), Hotchkis
Adrian Murray (Incumbent), Painless
Tim Watts (Incumbent), Superlift Suspension
Tracie Nunez, Advanced Clutch Technology, Inc.
Russell Stephens, MSD Performance


Rate this article: 
No votes yet