Executive Staff

Christopher J. Kersting

President and CEO


George Afremow
Vice President, Chief Financial Officer


Peter MacGillivray

Vice President of Communications and Events


Steve McDonald

Vice President of Government Affairs


John Kilroy
Vice President/General Manager, PRI


William G. Miller

Senior Vice President of Operations

Alise Miner

Vice President of Internal Systems and Project Teams


Nathan Ridnouer
Vice President, Councils and Membership


John Waraniak

Vice President of Vehicle Technology


Jon Wyly
Chief Executive Officer, SEMA Data Co-op


Mike Spagnola
Vice President of OEM & Product Development Programs


Rate this article: 3.1 (16 votes)